Looking for a good flight simulator? 3 important things to consider

If you thought buying a good flight simulator, there are three very important things to consider before the purchase.
I have tried many of these simulators and they each have there pros and cons to them.
But if the mortgage is not on these important things, I\#39;ll continue to look around until you find a good quality software product.

First of all you must consider your own computer. You need to know in advance whether the software running properly on your PC.
If you don’t have the proper specs and enough memory, you will be wasting your money.

Microsoft Flight Simulator is known for these. So if you are running an older system, you might want to look for a different flight plane simulator. There are a few other simulators, which will run well on almost all computers that you own.

I like to have many different planes to fly. If the software fails with a wide range of aircraft such as military jets come, a Boeing 747, Helicopter, Cessna, aircraft passenger and light aircraft keeps looking for a program that fits my needs.

Lastly, the flight simulator has to have great scenery. I want all the graphics to very life like. All the ground effects must seem very real to me, such as the trees, houses and lakes below. When I look out the cockpit window that I really feel like I\#39;m carrying air travel.

So these are the 3 things that I will first at when I consider checking out a new flight plane simulator.
There are some other things I want, but that\#39;s where I start.

.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment